Country

The American Tours Festival would be nothing without Country. Immerse yourself throughout the weekend in this art of living thanks to the Exhibitors Country Village and the Country dance-floor stage where the Canadian Music Night will also take place. A wide and eclectic programme for all levels of Country Dancing will also be offered. More than a music: a state of mind, where simplicity, sharing and pleasure remain the key words.

EXHIBITORS COUNTRY VILLAGE

Located this year between the Country parquet stage and the Western and Rodeo area, the Exhibitors Country Village gathers the whole DNA of this rich culture. Come and meet our exhibitors to perfect your look or find all the essential accessories to satisfy your passion.

COUNTRY CONCERTS

Main Stage

THE ROAD HAMMERS

Friday, July 5 - 8:00 p.m.

Main stage

They are now legends, because in the history of Canadian country music, they are the group that sold the most records. They skillfully mix country music, southern rock and blues, and are inspired by what the U.S. truck drivers are listening to. They will seduce you with their passion on stage as well as their talents as musicians.

CANADIAN MUSIC NIGHT

Parquet Country Stage

CANADIAN MUSIC NIGHT

Saturday, July 6

This unique event in Europe, initiated by Franck Boucheraud in 2009, allows Canadian country music artists to share their passion with the French audience. This Saturday evening promises to be a memorable one with artists who will perform exclusively in Europe on the Parquet Country Stage.

THE ABRAMS

Parquet Country Stage - 9:00 p.m.

The Abrams Brothers, native of the province of Ontario, two virtuoso musicians, mixing unique country & bluegrass sounds, they are the youngest Canadian country artists to have performed on the stage of the mythical Grand Ole Opry in Nashville. Exclusively in Europe.

AARON GOODVIN

Parquet Country Stage - 11:00 p.m.

Aaron Goodvin, originally from the province of Alberta, is an artist-songwriter and composer on his way to becoming a mega star in Canada and the United States. He is the only country artist to have received a platinum record in the last two years for "Lonely Drum". "Lonely Drum" having also been awarded Dance of the Year by the English magazine Linedancer Magazine. For the first time in Europe and in exclusivity.

COUNTRY FLOOR SCENE

Séverine Fillion Chorégraphe Country à l'American Tours Festival

CHRYSTEL DURAND

This choreographer is passionate about the U.S. universe. In 10 years she has created more than 40 dances as the richness of country music is for her a source of inspiration and infinite enthusiasm. She will be present during these 3 days to provide you with sound advice.

DANCE PARTNER

The Dance Partner sessions were a great success in 2018. So we decided to continue this very nice activity. Already present in 2018, Jérémy and Peggy Souppart will share with you their passion and their techniques of this pair dance.

DANCE WORKSHOPS

Do you dream of mastering a choreography or simply dancing to Country music? Take advantage of the festival to introduce you to the different dances thanks to the many free workshops offered by the clubs and professionals, on the specially arranged giant floors, to savor these moments in optimal conditions.

Chorégraphie American Tours Festival

THE CHOREOGRAPHY OF THE FESTIVAL!

Our Country Specialists have created a specific choreography for the American Tours Festival

Discover through our videos the different steps, but also the complete choreography.

So, by the month of July, watch these videos, train and come all to dance together with our partner clubs.

Ce site utilise des cookies à des fins statistiques et de mesures d’audience

En savoir +

Country

L’American Tours Festival ne serait rien sans la Country. Immergez-vous pendant tout le week-end dans cet art de vivre au sein de la Scène Parquet Country où se déroulera également la Canadian Music Night . Un large programme éclectique susceptible de répondre à tous les niveaux d’apprentissage dans la maitrise de la danse Country sera également proposé. Plus qu’une musique, un état d’esprit où simplicité, partage et plaisir sont les maitres mots.

LE VILLAGE EXPOSANTS COUNTRY

Implanté cette année entre la scène parquet Country et l’espace Western et Rodéo, le Village exposants Country concentre tout l’ADN de cette culture si riche. Venez à la rencontre de nos exposants afin de parfaire votre look ou de trouver tous les accessoires indispensables pour assouvir votre passion.

CONCERTS COUNTRY

Main Stage

THE ROAD HAMMERS

Main Stage –  Vendredi 5 juillet

Ce sont maintenant des légendes, car de toute l’histoire de la musique country canadienne, c’est le groupe qui a vendu le plus de disques. Ils mélangent habilement musiques country, rock sudiste et blues et s’inspirent de ce qu’écoutent les routiers U.S..  Ils vous séduiront aussi bien par leur fougue sur scène que par leurs talents de musiciens.

CANADIAN MUSIC NIGHT

Scène Parquet Country

CANADIAN MUSIC NIGHT

Samedi 6 juillet

Ce rendez-vous unique en Europe initié par Franck Boucheraud depuis 2009, permet aux artistes canadiens de Country music de partager leur passion avec le public français. Cette soirée du samedi s’annonce comme exceptionnelle avec des artistes qui se produiront en exclusivité européenne sur la Scène Parquet Country.

THE ABRAMS

Scène parquet Country - 21h00

Les Frères Abrams, originaires de la province de l'Ontario, deux musiciens virtuoses, mêlant des sons uniques country & bluegrass, ils sont les plus jeunes artistes country canadiens à avoir joué sur la scène du mythique Grand Ole Opry à Nashville. En exclusivité européenne.

AARON GOODVIN

Scène parquet Country - 23h00

Aaron Goodvin, originaire de la province d'Alberta, est un artiste auteur compositeur en passe de devenir une méga star au Canada et aux US. Seul artiste country ayant reçu un disque de platine ces deux dernières années pour « Lonely Drum «. « Lonely Drum « ayant aussi été élue danse de l'année par le magazine anglais Linedancer Magazine. Pour la première fois en Europe et en exclusivité.

SCÈNE PARQUET COUNTRY

Séverine Fillion Chorégraphe Country à l'American Tours Festival

CHRYSTEL DURAND

Cette chorégraphe est une passionnée des univers U.S. En 10 ans elle a créé plus de 40 danses tant la richesse de la musique country est pour elle une source d’inspiration et d’enthousiasme infinie. Elle sera présente durant ces 3 jours pour vous prodiguer ses conseils avisés.

DANCE PARTNER

Les sessions de Dance Partner ont remporté un grand succès en 2018. Nous avons donc décidé de continuer cette très belle animation. Déjà présents en 2018, Jérémy et Peggy Souppart, vous feront partager leur passion et leurs techniques de cette danse en couple.

STAGES DE DANSES

Vous rêvez de maitriser une chorégraphie ou simplement de danser sur la musique Country ? Profitez du festival pour vous initier aux différentes danses grâce aux multiples stages dispensés gratuitement par les clubs et des professionnels, sur les parquets géants aménagés spécialement, afin de savourer ces moments dans des conditions optimales.

Chorégraphie American Tours Festival

LA CHORÉGRAPHIE DU FESTIVAL !

Nos spécialistes de la Country ont créé une chorégraphie spécifique pour l’American Tours Festival.

Découvrez via nos vidéos les différents pas, mais aussi la chorégraphie complète.

Alors, d’ici le mois de juillet, visionnez ces vidéos, entraînez-vous et venez tous danser ensemble avec nos clubs partenaires.

LA PLAYLIST COUNTRY DU FESTIVAL !

Téléchargez la playlist.

Ce site utilise des cookies à des fins statistiques et de mesures d’audience

En savoir +