Venice Beach

More than just a neighborhood and beach in Los Angeles, Venice Beach is above all the symbol of the new U.S. trends in terms of culture and sports. It is in this spirit that we offer you a wide range of what is happening across the Atlantic, combining sport, relaxation and escape…. Let’s have some fun!

participez à la grande parade de l'American Tours Festival

ACROBATIC BASKETBALL

The Crazy Dunkers… Those acrobatic basketball aces are world references in their discipline. A team of 6 world records combining precision acrobatics and dunk power. Real showmen for shows in a crazy U.S. atmosphere.

La grande parade de l'American Tours Festival

AMERICAN FOOTBALL

Les Pionniers de Touraine will be presenting demonstrations of American football, but also training sessions of Flag football. This training club, which competes in various national championships, will introduce you to the various aspects of these spectacular sports and will of course be accompanied by its Cheer Leaders.

La grande parade de l'American Tours Festival

CHEERLEADING

It is a full-fledged discipline that you will discover during this weekend. Now an emblematic mixed sport (born at the edges of the fields), various demonstrations will be offered for 3 days by our local club, Les Pionniers de Touraine.

La grande parade de l'American Tours Festival

EASTERN STAGE

This new outdoor stage will be an opportunity for you to discover new bands with multiple talents and varied styles. A great opportunity to let yourself go to the sounds of lively music. Details of the line-up of this stage will be announced soon.

La grande parade de l'American Tours Festival

FOOD TRUCKS

They were also born on the other side of the Atlantic Ocean, so it is only natural that we give them a special place in this new area. You will find a wide choice of some of the best U.S. specialities specific to this type of catering.

EASTERN STAGE

Outdoor East

Friday, July 5

MIKE SANCHEZ and his BAND

From 2:15 p.m. discover an eclectic program with Nash, First Draft & Motor Rise.

MIKE SANCHEZ and his BAND

THE CHRIS SLADE TIMELINE

Friday, July 5 - 7:00p.m.

What is the common point between AC / DC, Tom Jones, Manfred Mann, Uria Heep, Asia, Jimmy Page? Their drummer ... Chris Slade! These are 50 years of career will be traced with his band The Chris Slade Timeline.

Saturday, July 6

MIKE SANCHEZ and his BAND
From 1:00 p.m. breaking waves of decibels or melodies with Elefent, Toekan, Birdstone.
MIKE SANCHEZ and his BAND

YAROL

Saturday, July  6 - 6:45 p.m.

Familiar with the stage and studios (notably with FFF or Johnny Hallyday), Yarol has always wandered between various imaginary worlds in total freedom.

He never ceases to nourish his voracious need for different musical universes: Rock, Blues, Punk, Hip-hop, Afrobeat, Funk, Soul, Electro... Everything, as long as it makes you move, sweat, energizes!

Sunday, July 7

MIKE SANCHEZ and his BAND

We also offer Sunday programming for the least original with Spooky Poppies, Make-Over and Red Money.

MIKE SANCHEZ and his BAND

JOHNNY GALLAGHER & THE BOXTIE BAND

Sunday, July  7 - 8:00 p.m.

Recognized as one of the best guitarists on the European circuit, he has made his way through festivals, clubs and concert halls across the continent.
His show with the Boxtie Band is a powerful Rock'n Roll show, showcasing his original style, and his own vision of the greatest classics.

Ce site utilise des cookies à des fins statistiques et de mesures d’audience

En savoir +

Venice Beach

Plus qu’un quartier et une plage de Los Angeles, Venice Beach c’est avant tout le symbole des nouvelles tendances U.S.. C’est dans cet esprit que nous vous proposons un large panel de ce qui se passe outre-Atlantique alliant sport, détente et musique…. Let’s have some fun !

participez à la grande parade de l'American Tours Festival

BASKET ACROBATIQUE

Les Crazy Dunkers… Ces as du basket acrobatique sont des références mondiales dans leur discipline. Une équipe composée de 6 recordmen du monde alliant précision des acrobaties et puissance des dunks. Des vrais showmen pour des spectacles dans une ambiance follement U.S..

La grande parade de l'American Tours Festival

FOOTBALL AMÉRICAIN

Les Pionniers de Touraine vous proposeront des démonstrations de football américain, mais aussi des initiations au Flag football. Ce club formateur, disputant différents championnats nationaux, vous fera découvrir les différentes facettes de ces sports spectaculaires et sera bien sûr accompagné de ses Cheer Leaders.

La grande parade de l'American Tours Festival

CHEERLEADING

C’est une discipline à part entière que vous allez découvrir durant ce week-end. Maintenant sport mixte emblématique (né aux abords des terrains), différentes démonstrations vous seront proposées pendant 3 jours par notre club local, Les Pionniers de Touraine.

La grande parade de l'American Tours Festival

EASTERN STAGE

Cette nouvelle scène extérieure sera pour vous, l’occasion de découvrir de nouveaux groupes aux talents multiples et aux styles variés. Une belle occasion de se laisser aller aux sons de musiques entrainantes. Le détail de la programmation de cette scène vous sera dévoilé prochainement.

La grande parade de l'American Tours Festival

FOOD TRUCKS

Ils sont eux aussi nés outre-Atlantique et c’est donc tout naturellement que nous leur laissons une place de choix dans ce nouvel espace. Vous retrouverez un large choix de quelques-unes des meilleures spécialités U.S. propre à ce type de mode de restauration.

EASTERN STAGE

Extérieur Est

Vendredi 5 juillet

MIKE SANCHEZ and his BAND

Dès 14h15 découvrez une programmation éclectique avec Nash, First Draft & Motor Rise.

MIKE SANCHEZ and his BAND

THE CHRIS SLADE TIMELINE

Vendredi 5 juillet - 19h00

Quel est le point commun entre AC/DC, Tom Jones, Manfred Mann, Uria Heep, Asia, Jimmy Page ? Leur batteur... Chris Slade ! Ce sont 50 années de carrière qui seront retracées en compagnie de son groupe The Chris Slade Timeline.

Samedi 6 juillet

MIKE SANCHEZ and his BAND

À partir de 13h déferlante de décibels ou de mélodies avec Elefent, Toekan, Birdstone.

MIKE SANCHEZ and his BAND

YAROL

Samedi 6 juillet - 18h45

Familier de la scène et des studios (notamment avec FFF ou encore Johnny Hallyday), Yarol se promène depuis toujours entre différents imaginaires dans une liberté totale.
Il n’a de cesse de nourrir son besoin vorace de différents univers musicaux : Rock, Blues, Punk, Hip-hop, Afrobeat, Funk, Soul, Electro… Tout, tant que ça fait bouger, transpirer, que ça électrise !

Dimanche 7 juillet

MIKE SANCHEZ and his BAND
On vous propose aussi le dimanche une programmation pour le moins originale  avec Spooky Poppies ,  Make-Over et Red Money.
MIKE SANCHEZ and his BAND

JOHNNY GALLAGHER & THE BOXTY BAND

Dimanche 7 juillet- 20h30

Reconnu comme l'un des meilleurs guitaristes sur le circuit européen, il s'est frayé un chemin à travers les festivals, les clubs et les salles de concert sur tout le continent.
Son show avec le Boxtie Band est un puissant spectacle Rock'n Roll, mettant en vedette son style original, et sa propre vision des plus grands classiques.

Ce site utilise des cookies à des fins statistiques et de mesures d’audience

En savoir +