Line Dance Hall

Whether you are a true fan willing to improve your skills or simply a curious one wanting to get into line dance, the Line Dance Hall will welcome all levels: free workshops will be offered throughout the festival and the traditional Grand Ball will be given on Saturday, July 6 at evening (the theme this year will be the Californian dream).

LINE DANCE HALL

ESMERALDA VAN DE POL

This Dutch choreographer started Line Dance 13 years ago and has since then climbed the various steps that have allowed her to be recognized as a reference in Europe. She will accompany you during these 3 days to give you her precious advice through her innovative choreographies.

Workshops Line Dance à l'American Tours Festival

WORKSHOPS

Whether you are a beginner and eager to learn a choreography, or more experienced and want to test yourself on a higher level than the one you master, the Workshops are made for you. Benefit from a free education thanks to the various internships animated by our guest choreographer.

Ce site utilise des cookies à des fins statistiques et de mesures d’audience

En savoir +

Hall Line Dance

Passionnés souhaitant se perfectionner ou simples curieux désirant s’initier, le Hall Line Dance accueillera tous les niveaux et des stages gratuits seront dispensés pendant toute la durée du festival et où le traditionnel Grand Bal sera donné le samedi 6 juillet au soir (dont le thème de cette année sera le rêve californien).

HALL LINE DANCE

ESMERALDA VAN DE POL

Cette chorégraphe hollandaise a débuté la Line dance il y a 13 ans et a depuis gravi les différentes marches qui lui ont permis d’être reconnue comme une référence en Europe. Elle vous accompagnera durant ces 3 jours afin de vous prodiguer ses précieux conseils au travers de ses chorégraphies innovantes.

Workshops Line Dance à l'American Tours Festival

WORKSHOPS

Que vous soyez débutant et désireux d’apprendre une chorégraphie, ou plus aguerri et souhaitiez vous tester sur un niveau plus élevé que celui que vous maîtrisez, les Workshops sont faits pour vous. Bénéficiez d’un enseignement gratuit grâce aux différents stages animés par notre chorégraphe invité.

Ce site utilise des cookies à des fins statistiques et de mesures d’audience

En savoir +